Free sexy Russian woman Maria

Maria
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and brown hair.
Free sexy Russian woman Maria
  • ID: 1682561
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 12/04/1989 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’3″ (162 cm)
  • Weight: Array lbs (0 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kiev, Ukraine

Character

I’m just a simple lady who believes life has a lot to offer.I like having fun and meeting people too.I’m new here and i hope to meet the man that would make my life complete and let me make his life better as well.I love swimming,travelling,music,movies,etc.I also take life as simple as it is. I’m calm about everything but can be very passionate when it comes to affection between two people.

Interests

My favorite hobby floristics.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious man that i can share my dream and life with.and someone who is kind,honest and faithfully man.I am dreaming about strong, courageous man, who will love and protect me, and care about me. In return I will give him all my love and devotion. I have been thinking about meeting a nice man from a different country for a while now. I have heard a lot of great stories about the couples that have met on the internet and lived happily ever after. I want to be with a normal, decent, and caring man who would appreciate and love me for me(preferable age: from 28 to 58).

More Maria’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is trip hop
My favorite movies are “Leon” and many other
My favorite flower is Rose
In my spare time, I like going to the cinema, meet friends, spend time in nature
10 years from now, I would like be the wife of a good man 🙂
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris
My friends call me Marusya
My first kiss was when I was 13 years old
My favorite season is autumn, winter
My favorite food to eat is Fried potatoes and salted pickles
My favorite food to make is Spaghetti with bacon
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island hand cream, a knife, a music player
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in the future
I dislike arrogant people with high self-esteem
The most important thing that makes a house a home Love, trust and harmony
Popular search phrases