Russian woman model Yana

Yana
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and black hair.
Russian woman model Yana
  • ID: 1609980
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 12/27/1989 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lbs (52 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine

Character

As for my personality I am smart, honest, kind and very caring. Also I am sensitive and very affectionate but only for my sweet and lovely man… Would you like to become him?;)I sincere and devoted I used to keep old friends all the time and expand the range of the new ones.I am kind type of girl, I am appreciative and careful. Also I am fun-loving, adventurous and open-minded. I like communicate with different people as I am easy-going girl.

Interests

I am the type of a girl who has a wide variety of interests. They are sports, nature, anything outdoors, culture, theater. I love skiing, roller-skating, skating, bicycling, reading. I am also happy with a nice quiet night at home or inviting a few friends over for dinner and small party.

Her Type of Man

I dream of a man who is kind, joyful, intelligent, caring, loves to communicate. I need a man that will speak his mind, that will say what he feels, what he thinks, what he wants.(preferable age: from 25 to 50).

More Yana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop and disco
My favorite movies are comedy and melodrama
My favorite sport to watch is tennis
My favorite sport to play is volley-ball and swimming
My favorite flower is roses and orchids
In my spare time, I like to be with my friends and family
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming professional dancer
10 years from now, I would like to be happy with my beloved
My first memory is school
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Greece, USA, Germany, Italy
My friends call me Yana
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is desert
My favorite food to make is different soups and salads
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island beloved, desert, roses
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live XXI
I dislike unreliable people
My worst characteristic is that i am too kind
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, come here and search for you earlier….!
The most important thing that makes a house a home LOVE and of course PASSIONATE WIFE!!!
Popular search phrases