Seeking Russian bride Nina

Nina
  • Age: 27
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and fair hair.
Seeking Russian bride Nina
  • ID: 1692591
  • Age: 27
  • Birth Date: 12/08/1984 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Journalist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kiev, Ukraine

Character

My character can be better understood by personal acquaintance, but I’ll try to describe it in brief. I staid, quiet woman, but I can not say that I love the monotony and routine. My friends say that I am sincere, kind, intelligent and always gives them joy in life.

Interests

I lead an active lifestyle. My hobby – is television journalism. In the near future I plan to become a leading author of the program. Now I have practice in the newsroom, where I do reports on cultural events of the city. I love to travel, I think that people should always discover something new, we need at least 2 times a year fill up luggage impressions.
In the winter I love to ski and swim and sunbathe in the summer. Regularly I visit a fitness club, swimming pool, sauna. Weekends I like to spend with friends, we go to cinema, theater, and I like the places with live music and lounge cafe.

Her Type of Man

My ideal man – a strong-willed, wise, trustworthy, kind and gentle with a wonderful sense of humor. For me, responsible actions are very important, I do not like empty promises. I want to to give all my love and tenderness to someone special, and I hope to get it in answer.(preferable age: from 30 to 50).

More Nina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Barry White, Joe Cocker, Oliver Koletzki, Julio Iglesias, DJ Ravin.
My favorite movies are “99 Francs”, “twelve”, “Pulp Fiction”, “Sweet November”.
My favorite sport to watch is Figure skating.
My favorite sport to play is Swimming, fitness, yoga.
In my spare time, I like TV journalism, swimming, reading, traveling, movies, shopping.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming model
My first memory is All the memories are vivid, from the last – rest in Bukovel.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris
My first kiss was when I was In my youth
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is risotto
My favorite food to make is Asparagus with veal
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island The ax, fishing rod, tent
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live nowadays
I dislike cold
The most important thing that makes a house a home Presence of a harmonious family
Popular search phrases