Wife from Russia: Valeriya

Valeriya
  • Age: 26
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and black hair.
Wife from Russia: Valeriya
  • ID: 1569630
  • Age: 26
  • Birth Date: 02/05/1986 (Aquarius)
  • Height: 5’4″ (163 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Philologist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: Girl-2010
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine

Character

I am used to enjoy the life and I am sure that life keeps many romantic and happy moments for me in the future. My friends say that I am easy-going, reliable and tender person and sometimes I can be firm depending on the situation, but I always treat people well. I appreciate the life and always try to see the world in positive way.

Interests

I always stay feminine and stylish woman, so one of my hobbies-is reading fashion magazines. It is not the part of my life; it is just the little hobby. As every person I spend much time with my family and friends. I like picnics and nature. I lead active way of life and even watch football from time to time. )) My grandmother taught me to cook, so cooking is one of my greatest hobbies. I go to the gym and would like to learn to play tennis.

Her Type of Man

I am adult person and I do understand that there are no princes riding white horses any more, but I would like my partner to be noble, romantic, strong-willed and tender at the same time. I want him to make me the happiest woman in the world and I will give him my love and care in return.(preferable age: from 35 to 65).

More Valeriya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

  • If you decided to marry a woman from abroad with the help of dating agency then you have to learn a lot of information about the nation, culture, customs and their general way of life.This article can tell you more about the marriage to Ukrainian girls, first of all because it is the country where we live in and because this question got very actual lately

  • Have you ever been thinking about anything you know about this country except the fact that the girls there are beautiful? You have to know a lot if you are going to live with that girl all your life

  • Frankly speaking, most of people in different countries all over the world think that Ukraine is a Third world country.Actually this opinion is wrong.The other spread notion is that it is a post Soviet country (however many people do not distinguish Ukraine and Russian Federation – but there is a great difference between them).

  • Here are represented the basic facts about Ukraine.rnActually, Ukraine is a sovereign European country (it is exciting to figure out that the geographical location of Ukraine is the very center of Europe) with an unbelievable history, interesting culture and with industrious, warmly welcoming peoplern

  • Now you got acquainted with the country of your future wife and what is considering her personality? How looks like a typical Ukrainian lady? What kind of she?

  • Such a lady is an intelligent and high minded. While searching for a bride she is looking for a man who can give her love and respect. Ukrainian girl is an ideal wife – she can easily create an atmosphere of affection, joy and comfort in your house.

  • Moreover, you will be impressed by her cooking abilities, by her possibility to comprehend and support you in troubles, by her ability to be amusing and take wisdom and significant decisions. It is necessary to mention that for such a girl her family is always in the first place.

  • So, if you are searching for your future bride among Ukrainian women, at first you have to comprehend the importance of respect to her because she is such a woman who really deserves the best attitude, affection and care.

My favorite music is Different kids, it depends on my mood.
My favorite movies are Romantic comedies, historical movies.
My favorite sport to watch is Tennis, Swimming, skating rink
My favorite sport to play is Tennis
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like To be with my daughter, also to meet with friends.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Dancer
10 years from now, I would like To have a happy family
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit France, Italy, Spain and many others…
My friends call me I am easy-going, reliable and tender person
My favorite season is summer
Popular search phrases