New single woman Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 21
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and brown hair.
New single woman Ekaterina
  • ID: 1685700
  • Age: 21
  • Birth Date: 09/05/1990 (Virgo)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Lawyer
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Advanced
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I’m a pretty cheerful girl and I can make you happy. I value sincere and honest people, because I’m sincere and honest too. I know how it is difficult to say truth sometimes, but I always say it, because I don’t like lie.
I have many friends and value our relations very much. I like to give, because I can give too much… I can give love, support and friendly advice.
I have a good sense of humor and I like to make jokes. I’m well-educated and witty. I like to get pleasure from life and think it is wonderful, interesting and full of surprises.

Interests

I have many interests, because I like to teach something new. I like to read, to watch TV, to go to the theatre or to the cinema. I like to go to the restaurants and café. I like new feelings and I like extreme kinds of rest. I like hiking, swimming, running (by the way I run every morning to keep my shape in the best form). I like nature, meetings with friends and many things that have already become the integral part of my life. You’ll not be bored with me… be sure in it =)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man, who has a great desire to create his own family. He should be kind, honest, and sincere. I’m looking for a man who will stay his family on the first place and will do everything for its happiness. He should understand family isn’t a game and creation of it is a serious step for both partners. I’m looking for a man who’ll fall in love with me and make me happy. I can promise I’ll do everything for his happiness too, because it is impossible to be happy when your soul mate doesn’t feel the same. I’m waiting for you my fate and hope we’ll meet very soon.(preferable age: from 25 to 55).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like all kinds of music and don’t imagine my life without it.
My favorite movies are “Secret”, “Avatar”
My favorite sport to watch is Tennis and football
My favorite sport to play is Tennis, basketball
My favorite flower is Roses and tulips
In my spare time, I like I like to watch good films with my friends, to visit new places, to know something new. I like to cook and I’m a good cooker. I like to read classical and modern literature, listen to music and to go shopping.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming A doctor
10 years from now, I would like I’d like to have a strong and happy family, loving husband, two children and a dog.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to visit The USA. It is a country of my dream and I want to see it very much
My first kiss was when I was When I was 17 years old
My favorite season is I like summer very much, because I like to have holydays at University, to go to the beach, to take the sun and to swim.
My favorite food to eat is I like salads, fruits and nuts, they make my figure very attractive.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island My love, a comb and my favorite books
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live France or England. Why not?
I dislike I don’t like insincere persons it’s quite difficult for me to have relations with them.
My worst characteristic is that Imprudence, falseness and cowardice
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, School years
The most important thing that makes a house a home Cozy and warm kitchen with a smell of a cake and children’s laugh.
Popular search phrases