Exotic Russian model Ulyana

Ulyana
  • Age: 24
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and black hair.
Exotic Russian model Ulyana
  • ID: 1688261
  • Age: 24
  • Birth Date: 03/10/1987 (Pisces)
  • Height: 5’4″ (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lbs (52 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a positive and optimistic person. I like to work hard but I make sure I take time to relax too. I have strong opinions on health. I take care of my health…which always influences the state of mind and good mood :-).
I am honest, dedicated and faithful, very trustworthy and reliable; I am affectionate, passionate, kind and loving, generous, confident, secure and sophisticated.
And this is not the full list of the good features of the character :-).

Interests

I think that my interests are the things which many people have. I like to spend quiet and calm evenings at home after the tiring working day. I like to read or watch movies. I like to relax thinking about the future. I am a dreamer.
But when am full of energy and have free time I like to do sports, to go running, roller-skating, playing tennis and badminton. I like to spend time with the friends and to travel to interesting and beautiful places.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with rich inner world and good character. I want him to be caring, faithful, affectionate and kind. I want my beloved man to be romantic and passionate.
I think that the sexiest thing in man is his intelligence. So, I would want my beloved man to be intelligent, clever and being able to take the right decisions….(preferable age: from 25 to 65).

More Ulyana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is jazz, electro music, club music
My favorite movies are “Three feet above the sky,” “Eight Below,” “Cruel Intentions”
My favorite sport to watch is football, gymnastics
My favorite sport to play is fitness, swimming, tennis
My favorite flower is pink and white roses
In my spare time, I like do sports, go to the theater, spend leisure time with family
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming to be a deputy
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Hawaii, Dubai, Dominican Republic, Las Vegas
My friends call me Ulya
My favorite season is spring and summer
My favorite food to eat is Italian and Mexican cuisine
My favorite food to make is risotto, pasta, fried shrimp
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island tools, water, blanket
I dislike hypocrisy
Popular search phrases