Exotic Russian model Juliya

Juliya
  • Age: 30
  • Divorced lady with green eyes and fair hair.
Exotic Russian model Juliya
  • ID: 1681898
  • Age: 30
  • Birth Date: 05/09/1981 (Taurus)
  • Height: 5’2″ (159 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy-2005
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kiev, Ukraine

Character

I am genuinely goodhearted, compassionate, passionate about life and love, straightforward, athletic and fit. I live a healthy active lifestyle and will always be younger than my years. I am easy going and mindful of others. I can generally have a conversation with anyone, about most anything. I am simple woman with a taste for life. I believe in the simplicity of self and others and the ability to “Just Be”.

Interests

My hobbies include watching movies, cooking, dance, traveling, going to the beach. I’m also fond of the esoteric, dance, lanshaftnym design and tourism. I love playing chess and doing it well.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a life partner, someone to share everything life has to offer us. I would like Him to be above all else intelligent; someone ambitious, who is passionate and loving. He would also need to be confident, communicative, happy and outgoing with a great sense of humor, genuine, attractive and physically fit.(preferable age: from 35 to 65).

More Juliya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Progressive trance, House, Pub and soon
My favorite sport to play is all sports!
In my spare time, I like doing sports, reading books, spending time with son
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming astronaut
10 years from now, I would like be happy in marriage and have my own company, which deals with landscape design
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit New Zealand
My friends call me princess
My first kiss was when I was in 14 years old
My favorite season is I love all the seasons.
My favorite food to eat is Fruit, dark chocolate
My favorite food to make is Salads, any healthy food
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island book, matches, mirror
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live future
I dislike silliness
My worst characteristic is that stubbornness
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and harmony
Popular search phrases