Dating marriage agency: Daria

Daria
  • Age: 20
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and chestnut hair.
Dating marriage agency: Daria
  • ID: 1688563
  • Age: 20
  • Birth Date: 04/29/1991 (Taurus)
  • Height: 5’4″ (163 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Architectorial Designer
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am serious young woman. I am sure I will be a wonderful wife, as I adore cooking and will treat my man with love, passion and respect! I think I already know the way to your heart, dear. 🙂 I am very charming, open, adventures, optimistic, generous, honest, communicative, sensual, sophisticated and passionate lady. I know what I want from this life and I know how to get it. People find me to be interesting to talk to and from my side I always try to self-improve myself and my inner world. I do respect everyone around me. I am there to support my friends and my family (and especially my beloved) when they need it and I never judge anyone on appearance.

Interests

Like most girls I love traveling and meeting new people and cultures. I enjoy big tennis, dancing, hanging out with friends or just staying at home with the special one. Like my mother I like to cook very much! My favorite dish is Ukrainian borsch. Have you ever tasted it? I like to be outdoors. Camping, hiking and just breathing in the beauty of the wilderness around me. I like dancing. I think that dance is one of the most creative kinds of art. It is a way of expressing our emotions and feelings. Sometimes I prefer to relax at home reading an interesting book with cup of hot tea. I like movement! Fitness is my style of life.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man, who is so caring, who arouses a whole bunch of strongest and vibrant emotions in me and sometimes only with his presence. He will give me affection, tenderness, passion, he will be funny and intelligent and I won’t notice how time passes with him. A word, a smile, a glance… What will be the first sign for us? We will be able to see. When we realize that we belong to each other, nothing can become an issue, a border in our relationship. We will decide how to create our future and build our relationship then…(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Daria’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Jazz, classic music
My favorite movies are comdeies
My favorite sport to watch is tennis, dancing
My favorite sport to play is dancing, tennis
My favorite flower is red rose
In my spare time, I like walking to the parks, spend time on the nature
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a wife
My friends call me Dasha
My first kiss was when I was 15 yeas old.
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is seafood
My favorite food to make is Ukrainian food
Popular search phrases