Foreign affair bride Elena

Elena
  • Age: 33
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and brown hair.
Foreign affair bride Elena
  • ID: 1696442
  • Age: 33
  • Birth Date: 12/17/1978 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lbs (64 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am cheerful, likable, smiling, kind, with sense of humor and usually with a good mood person. I may be coquettish with pleasant and interesting to me people! I am rectilinear person and never hide my true emotions. In addition, I am purposeful and accountable for all my actions. I am quite successful at work and love to develop in a lot of aspects of life, always aspire to permanent intellectual development. My little flaw is that I like to sleep, when possibility is, especially in autumn and in winter)) Although get the special pleasure from the early awakenings in spring and summer. If you asked me what the most important value for me, I would reply without hesitation – FAMILY AND KIDS!

Interests

My interests and hobbies continue to grow daily just as I continue to grow as a person, hopefully at least. I like swimming in the pool. I never am able «to do nothing» or «not knowing, what I want to be engaged». I can not decide I love dogs or cats more, but good attitude to pets mean a lot to me))) I like beautiful music and Latin dances! I am fond of traveling, learning new cultures, but the most is to try national food of the places I go to))) So it is like a hobby for me – bringing home new recipes and cooking for my family)) I adore baking cakes and cooking desserts. I like to embroider. So be sure you will be fed and dressed well! I am sentimental, sometimes even too much))) I can cry over a book (classic preferable) or movie and laugh hard even at myself! Wanna join ;)))

Her Type of Man

Ideal man for me is the One, with whom I will feel quietly and confidently, that man who will have my boundless trust! I consider that a man must wear the pants in a family. Not in sense of command, but in sense of holding the responsibility for events, what be going on in a family. He should be the support of our small world. And a woman must create a comfort on this basis and do everything with love and for love))) To me being on this site isn’t a game, I truly believe the Man of my dreams is on this site and we will find each other)))(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is beautiful melody
My favorite movies are historical, artistic, documentary, comedy and science fiction
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating and ballroom dancing
My favorite sport to play is swimming and dancing
My favorite flower is chrysanthemum
In my spare time, I like read books, bake cakes, to meet friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming primary school teacher
10 years from now, I would like become a wife and a mother of two kids)))
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Hallstatt and in the Arctic Circle
My friends call me Lenochka
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is lasagna
My favorite food to make is cakes!
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island matches, a book, an ax
I dislike nothing to dislike
My worst characteristic is that punctuality
The most important thing that makes a house a home love, care and comfort
Popular search phrases