Russian woman online Elena

Elena
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and fair hair.
Russian woman online Elena
  • ID: 1697033
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 04/30/1987 (Taurus)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (53 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I’m very passionate, loving and romantic woman and when I love I love with all my heart! You know I want so strong feelings and connection so that we could understand each other completely without any words and our eyes would tell everything! I am very giving woman and I want to give all myself to my future beloved caring for him, doing things for him so that to make him feel so pleasant in short so that his happiness and comfort would be more important for me than my own. And to my mind if he also has such an attitude to me then real closeness and harmony appear in relations.

Interests

I like to associate with people and that is why I like to travel, see new people and places and do things so that there ‘d be many people around me like going to dancing school etc. But sometimes I can be rather thoughtful and then I want to go to some rural vicinity so that just to wander along the river, about groves contemplating beautiful views and thinking and dreaming about something so amazing and romantic

Her Type of Man

I do not look for callous and indifferent man so that just to spend time in the same house and although living together feelings lonely.
I want very dear and precious to me man so that I could express and open myself completely with him and when I feel bad and have some fears or worries so that he’d embrace me so tenderly and would calm me down telling that all will be good and most important that we are together and love each other. And so that my weakness and melancholy at time would not irritate him and he’d accept me as I am.(preferable age: from 25 to 60).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classiacal and modern
My favorite movies are romantic
My favorite sport to watch is dancing
My favorite sport to play is dancing
My favorite flower is all flowers.
In my spare time, I like to walk near the seashore. I would like to do that with my beloved in the evenings so that to relax.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming actress.
10 years from now, I would like strong family and loving husband
My first memory is mother telling me some fairy-tale.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit oh, how difficult for woman to choose 🙂
My friends call me Alenushka
My first kiss was when I was at school 🙂
My favorite season is All seasons are great and unique.
My favorite food to eat is i prefer Japanese cuisine and know it well as I work at restaurant.
My favorite food to make is cakes 🙂 I like sweet things a lot.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island oh, no again to choose 🙂
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live our times.
I dislike liers.
My worst characteristic is that forgetfulness 🙂
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, i would do it again better than first time. That is obvious.
The most important thing that makes a house a home beloved person who waits you there 🙂
Popular search phrases