Russian woman online Anna

Anna
  • Age: 28
  • Never married lady with green eyes and black hair.
Russian woman online Anna
  • ID: 1574179
  • Age: 28
  • Birth Date: 12/27/1983 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’7″ (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Sumy, Ukraine

Character

People at work would characterise me as a serious, purposeful and responsible person, my close people would say that I’m kind, tender and very affectionate. I think that family is the most important and sacred thing in life. I love my family a lot and dream to create my own.
I always try to be honest with people who are around me as I think we should treat people as we want to be treated.

Interests

I’m very fond of sports. I like to play tennis and basketball. I also go in for fitness. I try to keep fit and well-shaped. But it is not all, I think that our mind also has to be trained. I love reading, going to the cinema, theatre and travelling.

Her Type of Man

He should be a serious, responsible, attentive, gentle man. He should also have a sense of humour. I like him to be a romantic.(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Anna’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is romantic music
My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is skating
My favorite sport to play is tennis
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like reading, listening to music and dancing
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming model
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Italy
My favorite season is summer and spring
My favorite food to eat is fish
I dislike unhonest people
Popular search phrases