Mature Russian Lady Elena

  • Age: 29
  • Never married lady with green eyes and blond hair.
Mature Russian Lady Elena
  • ID: 1649061
  • Age: 29
  • Birth Date: 07/23/1982 (Leo)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: High school
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: German, Italian
  • Residence: Izmail, Ukraine


My friends and relatives say that I am sunny, optimistic, helpful and lighthearted person. I smile gladly. Joy is my life.I am romantic, sensitive and passionate. I have traditional family views. Feminism is not for me.I like to cuddle and caress my partner, to give him as many positive emotions and love energy as I can. I like to show my tender feelings towards the person I love. I believe that I will do my best to make my partner unique and adored. And he will forget about all other women in the world. He will be the best and unique man for me too. I like to be devoted to my family and share the interests of my husband. I am looking for a soul mate, passionate lover and my best friend in one person.


My interests are dancing, singing, movies, psychology, reading, jogging, being on nature, self development and self perfection, traveling. I like to dance belly dance. This dance is special – it is very erotic and feminine and can show all the charm of the woman and also is very healthy for the body, because trains almost all the muscles. It is a delight for the sight and soul. From the ancient times a good dancer could seduce man with only the movements of her eyes.

Her Type of Man

I look for a kind, romantic, sensitive, benevolent, purposeful, positive thinking, active person. He will be the best and unique man for me too. I like to be devoted to my family and share the interests of my husband.(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like all kinds of music. My favorite one is Latino music.
My favorite movies are My favorite movie “Titanic”
My favorite sport to watch is I like to watch the races, figure skating
My favorite sport to play is I like to swim. I like bowling, jogging, fitness, belly dance , Latino, tango.
My favorite flower is I like big red roses and orchids
In my spare time, I like to meet friends, dance, go to movies, reading, traveling
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming In my childhood I dreamt to be a doctor
10 years from now, I would like In 10 years I will be a happy wife, sexy, good looking and sportive, helping my husband in his business or at home.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to spend my vacation on the desolate island in the warm ocean, together with my beloved one, and share romantic moments on the beach there.
My friends call me Lenchik
My first kiss was when I was 13 years old
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is I like fish very much, sushi, steak, seafood.I like fish very much, sushi, steak, seafood.
My favorite food to make is I like to cook very much. I like to cook lasagna and pizza with seafood.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I would like to live in the end of the 19th century.
I dislike I hate when people are dishonest to me.
My worst characteristic is that Sometimes I am too shy
Popular search phrases