Sexy Russian Woman Elena

Elena
  • Age: 18
  • Never married lady with green eyes and blond hair.
Sexy Russian Woman Elena
  • ID: 1685905
  • Age: 18
  • Birth Date: 08/04/1993 (Leo)
  • Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lbs (52 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kiev, Ukraine

Character

I consider myself to be a very lucky person, and I think that it is so because I am never desperate and I am able to see good things even in something really bad 🙂 This quality helps me to go through this life. I am very communicative and ambitious. At the same time I am very romantic, dreaming, careful and tender. I am a very understanding person and it is easy to get along with me, I am able to support in a hard situation and to help as much as I can.

Interests

I like everything new. From my childhood I dreamed to be a teacher. I like dancing a lot and I`m trying to dance when I have spare time. I like to spend time with my friends at the seaside, or near the river, I like picnics in the forest and parks. It is so great to gather with friends and to have fun together.soul

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man who will be interesting to speak to. I suppose that when people decide to live together they must have much in common, they must have the same life position.
My future husband should be a kind man; he will accept me as I am, with all my abilities and features of my nature.
It will be wonderful if he is generous and has a wide nature. He should love kids and be serious to become a good father.(preferable age: from 28 to 48).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is soul
My favorite sport to watch is Formula 1
My favorite sport to play is dancing
My favorite flower is Rose
In my spare time, I like Reading books
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Teacher
10 years from now, I would like Husband and children
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit USA
My friends call me Lena
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is Spring
My favorite food to eat is Pizza
My favorite food to make is Spaghetti
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island T-short, glasses, denim shorts
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Antiquity
I dislike I don’t like to wait
My worst characteristic is that Susceptibility
The most important thing that makes a house a home Favorite man
Popular search phrases