Beautiful Russian bride Kristina

Kristina
  • Age: 33
  • Divorced lady with blue eyes and black hair.
Beautiful Russian bride Kristina
  • ID: 1695278
  • Age: 33
  • Birth Date: 05/29/1979 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Beautician
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kishinev, Moldova

Character

I am a kind person , who loves to give tender to people who are close to my heart. I am workaholic. I am very responsible and it`s very valuable character. I love cooking and I would love to cook for a person I will fall in love with . I like to make romantic dates , but I also like to make home eves. I also like to spend time near the sea or far from city with my friends.
You will never be bored with me. Because I am active, positive and different every day! I like meetings with my friends and new people but the most joy for me is to spend warm evenings with my second half. I am still single but i hope it is not for long. My love, where are you??

Interests

I am fond of sport as it fills me with energy and makes me feel better and love life! I like cycling and dancing. I also attend aerobic classes and go for a run with my friends. I am very interested in books too, there are a lot of them that have given and told me much about life and relationship between people. And of course I am fond of animals! In my free time I try to help homeless ones, especially in shelters.

Her Type of Man

I can be the best friend for my man, his support in each day of his life, Goddess in Love with him and his Muse to inspire him to enjoy world around. But this all is possible only for one. I am disappointed with local men and really hope to find someone who is serous and cam be devoted to his family.(preferable age: from 35 to 65).

More Kristina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is ballads, love songs
My favorite movies are Gone with the Wind, something very deep, also family comedies
My favorite sport to watch is soccer
My favorite sport to play is just some fitness
My favorite flower is roses and lilies
In my spare time, I like spending time in the nature
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming ballet dancer
10 years from now, I would like have family
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Barcelona
My friends call me Kris
My first kiss was when I was 17
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is sushi, nice steaks
My favorite food to make is everything
Popular search phrases