Ukrainian woman for marriage Svetlana

Svetlana
  • Age: 38
  • Divorced lady with gray eyes and black hair.
Ukrainian woman for marriage Svetlana
  • ID: 1084567
  • Age: 38
  • Birth Date: 03/12/1973 (Pisces)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 102 lbs (47 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Athletic Trainer
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Melitopol, Ukraine

Character

I’m a very emotional person. If I smile, I smile sincerely, if I’m angry, you’ll easily see it in my eyes. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and communicative. I’m open to new impressions, ideas, adventures and experiences.

Interests

I am fond of sport. I think it’s very important to keep body and mind fit. I prefer healthy way of life. I also like bowling, billiards, swimming, visiting theatre, cinema, concerts. When I am at home I like to cook, to read, to listen to music.
I listen to different kinds of music depending on my mood and situation. Certainly I would prefer slow, quiet music having romantic evening with my soul mate, I would like to dance with him, I think that closeness and touches can tell much about the feelings of people to each other. I enjoy dancing.

Her Type of Man

My cherished dream is to meet my special man, certainly I won’t be able to find good work in the first time of my life in a foreign country and I hope my husband will be able to care for me. I want to meet a person with whom I’ll share my life and whom I’ll give all my love and affection, I’ll be devoted, loving and caring wife for him. But certainly I need to feel that he loves me with all his heart too.(preferable age: from 45 to 60).

More Svetlana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is slow and dance music
My favorite movies are romantic dramas and comedies
My favorite sport to watch is athletics
My favorite sport to play is aerobics
My favorite flower is rose
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming singer or teacher
10 years from now, I would like to have my own sport club or beauty saloon. But of course I dream to find a husband
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is fish, meet, different salads, rise
My favorite food to make is borzch, kotlets, golubtsy, cabbadge with mashrooms
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island TV set, swimming suit, fire
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Great Britain, but in general i do not care
The most important thing that makes a house a home warmness, when two eople try to make each other happy
Popular search phrases