Foreign affair bride Olga

Olga
  • Age: 29
  • Never married lady with green eyes and blond hair.
Foreign affair bride Olga
  • ID: 1603178
  • Age: 29
  • Birth Date: 01/02/1983 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Not Religious
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am an active and a very positive person who loves life and tries to live a full life. I do not like to waste my time and I always find a way out from desperate situations. I like to be successful in my profession but the most important success for me will be in my personal life.

Interests

I am a many-sided person and I have a lot of interests. I love to read (my favorite book is “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by Oscar Wild), to swim, I am interested in psychology, I love to travel, to sing and to dance…and many-many other things!)))

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a real gentleman and romantic, who will be loving, caring and supportive husband with a good sense of humor. I will give my heart to such person…)))(preferable age: from 30 to 55).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop, hip-hop, R&B
My favorite movies are “The Green Mile”, “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door” , “Titanic”
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating, football
My favorite sport to play is bowling)))
My favorite flower is red and white rose!
In my spare time, I like to relax, to read, to walk, to draw, to sing, to play bowling, to play billiards, etc.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a photo model
10 years from now, I would like to be a successful woman in everything and first of all in creating my own family!
My first memory is kinder-garden)))
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Maldive’s islands, France, some states of the US, Italy, Japan.
My friends call me Olya, Olyusik, Olyechka
My favorite season is spring and summer
My favorite food to eat is Ukrainian food and seafood
My favorite food to make is golubtsy (stuffed cabbage roll with rice and meat), it is traditional Ukrainian dish!))) BORCH!!!!)))(red soup)
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in this era
I dislike cruelty, dishonesty, untidiness
My worst characteristic is that I hope you will tell me ;)))
The most important thing that makes a house a home beloved person!
Popular search phrases