Woman for marriage Elena

Elena
  • Age: 18
  • Never married lady with green eyes and fair hair.
Woman for marriage Elena
  • ID: 1682155
  • Age: 18
  • Birth Date: 10/21/1993 (Libra)
  • Height: 5’8″ (173 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Art Editor
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine

Character

Frankly speaking, I do not like to talk about myself. I am a real lady, very feminine and tender, very gentle. I am a mystery, which my future beloved needs to puzzle out, to riddle my soul and inner world. My sweetheart will open many new sides of my character… again and again… But do not worry! Mostly I have only positive traits. 😉 In any case, I won’t stew you anymore and will lift the veil a little. So, I am an inexhaustible source of energy and passion. I am a high-spirited, a pushing and a venturesome young woman. I am a cloak-and-dagger; I am rather a romantic girl, who adores the smell of aroma candles and the feeling of majestic evenings… I am sure, that I will make my husband the happiest human on out planet, because he will be my King.

Interests

For me whole life is very interesting thing. I like to explore everything new, especially when it is connected with something creative. Of course I like to spend some free time by reading or doing sport, but my main passion is drawing. Except of creating new images, I like designing. I have decorated my room by my own and my friends tell me that it looks really very nice, so sometimes I also help my friends to buy different thing that will decorate their rooms. Another thing I like to do is cooking. I remember when in my childhood I was making different pies from sand…since that time ingredients have changed, but my passion is still with me. I like to create new dishes and the majority of my innovations are really very tasty. I am not bragging, just all people who tried my dishes at least once, say that they are delicious. Another thing I really like is watching movies. Frankly speaking I don’t always have opportunity to watch a film, but when I go to a movie, I am happy like a child.

Her Type of Man

It is hard to describe exactly who I am looking for. Even in my childhood I didn’t have that perfect appearance of a prince, but I had a vision about perfect family for me! Well, actually I am not looking for a prince at all. I know that there no perfect people and when you become closer with a person, appearance comes on the backstage. For me it is important to realize that person totally understands me and ready to support in any situation. I know that all people have advantages and disadvantages… Yes, I am also not perfect, but I am ready to change myself if I meet right person! I want to find a person, with whom I will feel in safe, with whom I don’t have to pretend that I am too serious, with whom I just can laugh and have a lot of fun and not to think that it may look silly from the side. I am ready for marriage.(preferable age: from 25 to 65).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Can be totally different, because I am a real music-lover! 😉 But in general it is pop music. Well, frankly speaking it is hard to say that I listen to pop all the time… I also like classical music and jazz. So, different!
My favorite movies are Above all, I prefer comedies and dramas about love. For example, “If only” or “A Walk To Remember”.
My favorite sport to watch is Figure skating and horse riding. I like horses a lot, so it brings me real joy to watch different kids of sport with horses.
My favorite sport to play is Tennis, swimming, jogging! 🙂 Also I like volleyball. I don’t play it professionally, of course, but when I have opportunity to play, I don’t waste it! 😉
My favorite flower is Red roses, sounds banal, but it is true.
In my spare time, I like To read books, to draw. Also I like to cook and to sew different dresses. Or just to decorate my room in a bit another way.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming A vet. I was trying to treat all animals which I saw on the street.
10 years from now, I would like To have a normal life of adult person. I would like to have my own family, house and probably job.
My first memory is When my dad was trying to teach me to count. He gave me a lot of candies and we were trying to count them together!)
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris, Sydney, Morocco, New York, Los Angeles, etc.
My friends call me Lena, Lenochka, Lenusya, Lenchik. 😉
My first kiss was when I was 14 years old, I guess it was one of the brightest moments from that period of time!
My favorite season is I adore romantic autumn (September and October) and winter… I adore winter holidays and when it snows.
My favorite food to eat is Ukrainian cuisine. 🙂
My favorite food to make is Ukrainian cuisine too. I like to cook salads, especially when you are hungry. It is easy to make for everyone and it is really very fast to make them.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island A mirror, a knife and matches.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Renaissance in Paris. I always thought that it is very beautiful and romantic place.
I dislike Lies, misunderstanding, jealousy, boastfulness. I dislike when people lie to me, especially when these people are close to me.
My worst characteristic is that Sometimes too sentimental and too romantic! 🙁
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would study better at school than I did.
The most important thing that makes a house a home are love and care. I know that it can give a special feeling everywhere.
Popular search phrases