Photo model agency: Svetlana

Svetlana
  • Age: 26
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Photo model agency: Svetlana
  • ID: 1101248
  • Age: 26
  • Birth Date: 02/05/1986 (Aquarius)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (53 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine

Character

I am kind and sincere person, I have a good sense of humor, like people who always jolly and don’t like boring people, I am searching real relationships and I am ready to create family with the person who will really love, respect and understand me in everything.

Interests

I am fond of swimming and I think I am good in this kind of sport. I like spend time with intelligent interesting people with whom I can share my thoughts and feelings. I like watching different films, especially comedies. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I don’t lie I am a fantastic cooker and can cook very delicious dishes. We live only once and that’s why I am going to take from life everything I can.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man, who has a kind heart and gentle soul, who has also a strong will and whose words are entirely corresponds with his actions. I want to create with him a strong happy family and share with him happiness and troubles. I am a decent person and respect this quality in people. I want him to be honest and sincere. I am looking for a mate-soul, whom I will give all my love and care.(preferable age: from 28 to 57).

More Svetlana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is different kinds
My favorite sport to watch is sport dancing
My favorite sport to play is swimming
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like to spend time with my freinds and to go to some nice places and to enjoy the nature
10 years from now, I would like to have kids and strong family
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit England, Frannce, Norway, America and Egypt
My favorite food to eat is potatoes, meat, mushrooms
My favorite food to make is cakes and different salads
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live nowadays
I dislike cruely and rude and inpolite people
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, nothing
The most important thing that makes a house a home warm atmoshere
Popular search phrases