Photo model agency: Oksana

Oksana
  • Age: 36
  • Divorced lady with gray eyes and brown hair.
Photo model agency: Oksana
  • ID: 1688707
  • Age: 36
  • Birth Date: 04/03/1975 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lbs (65 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Music teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy-1996
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a fun-loving and passionate person. I am a hopeless romantic. I am dreaming about traveling with my life partner. I wish to try and to see many new things together. I am intelligent, well-educated lady, I work as a pianist at music academy. I love my job and enjoy it very much. If you like piano music I will play for you with great pleasure.
In relationships between men and women I’m always trying to find harmony, I remain faithful and honest. I am loyal and faithful, I have a very kind and big heart which is full of love and passion. I just need to find that one who is ready to have this.

Interests

Music, reading, traveling, visit cultural places

Her Type of Man

I would hope that my partner likes doing things together, like walks on the beach, maybe skiing or camping, cooking romantic dinner…It is important for me that my partner is self-sufficient, that he can be honest and open with me, and that we could talk about and discuss all sorts of things.I’m looking for a family-oriented man, calm and reliable, kind and a good friend to talk with.I’d like him to be tender, to love and respect his woman.
I would like to meet: “The biggest success in life is to meet someone that is a pleasure to watch, interesting to listen to, not hard to keep quiet, sincere laugh and look forward to meeting”.
I hope that we could meet in person and look into each others eyes, which is so important!(preferable age: from 35 to 70).

More Oksana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Classical, pop, jazz
My favorite movies are Romantic comedies
My favorite sport to watch is Dancing
My favorite sport to play is Bowling, dancing, bowling
My favorite flower is Roses
In my spare time, I like Play music, visit theatre and cinema, rest on the nature, travel, read books, learn new things
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Rome
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is Ukrainian, fruits
My favorite food to make is Ukrainian food, I like to bake
Popular search phrases