Dating Ukrainian woman: Juliya

Juliya
  • Age: 21
  • Never married lady with green eyes and chestnut hair.
Dating Ukrainian woman: Juliya
  • ID: 1666582
  • Age: 21
  • Birth Date: 09/13/1990 (Virgo)
  • Height: 5’7″ (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Waiter
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Not Religious
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I have quite a Victorian or north character as my friends like to mention – I am restrained, polite, principal, well-mannered and a bit stubborn! ))
I am partly Bulgarian, and thinking twice is our national feature.

Interests

I am seriously busy with handball, fitness and writing poems.
I prefer active rest as I am active myself. I will not rest on the sun bed on the beach; I will be swimming, diving with a mask, playing volley ball or choosing and ice-cream.

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for a man I can life with, i am seeking for a man I cannot live without.
I need a strong man in my life to lead us in our life, a smart man to count on and a delicate partner.(preferable age: from 23 to 38).

More Juliya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Electro House..TranS.. Minimal techno…=) and rap, RnB, pop, rock…=).
My favorite movies are “Twilight”, it is very romantic story. In general I prefer watching melodramas, comedies and quality horrows!
My favorite sport to watch is different world championships. At winter – biathlon, it is sharp and difficult sport.
My favorite sport to play is handball which i am good in.
My favorite flower is roses, violets and orchids – they smell better than any parfume!
In my spare time, I like reading magazins, reaaranging the house, going to the sea etc. Mostly it depends if I am in odessa or in my town – those two things propose totally different entertainments )))
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a nurse
10 years from now, I would like to print a book with my poems. I already have a good quantity of material, but i always think that the quality is more important. When i read smth written a year ago, it sounds dry, simple, childish and not original. Yeap, I am critical to myself.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit islands! I am crazy about islands and tropics.
My friends call me Ulya, so can you!
My first kiss was when I was hahaha!!! You name it first )
My favorite season is summer!
My favorite food to eat is Greek salad, syshi
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island well, mask, a small motor boat and a picnic kit )))
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I cannot really choose an era, but it seems like eventually i will have to choose a country )))
I dislike talking about dislikes
My worst characteristic is that
If there is anything I would do over again in my life,
The most important thing that makes a house a home a feeling of comfort both physical and psychological.
Popular search phrases