Free russian bride Anna

Anna
  • Age: 20
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and black hair.
Free russian bride Anna
  • ID: 1150880
  • Age: 20
  • Birth Date: 07/07/1991 (Cancer)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Engineer
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kherson, Ukraine

Character

My character is steady and balanced. I am a very persistent, responsible, tactful and ambitious woman. I know what I want from my life, and I am used to achieve my goals. But first of all I am a tender woman who needs love and care. I don’t like to waste my time and like to spend it with use. I try to spend every day and each minute with pleasure and interest. I admire nature and I love children. They are the most beautiful flowers in the world! I like traveling very much. I like to visit the new places and to discover different cultures. I have never been in Germany, Austria and Poland, but I dream to travel around the world. I like to help people, and I am very compassionate. I also like art, good books and pleasant music. I think that people who know me would do this much better…… but you know my friends tell me that I am very sincere honest and devoted person, I can be trusted with all the secrets, I have a good sense of humor and people are never bored with me.

Interests

I am a girl that enjoys every moment in life, that have a fine sense of humor and that is not afraid of exploring new things. I am very romantic I adore traveling, looking at the stars, watching sunrises and sunsets, holding hands and smiling. I am also open minded and willing to share, discuss, and comment about my dreams, desires, goals, and aspirations with my future beloved. I am completely honest, trustworthy, loyal and very understanding. I am a very easy-going person and I have a lot of friends. They like to be always in my company as I am very merry, smiling and positive I like to enjoy life, to swim, to travel, to learn history and new cultures, to go in for sports, to admire nature, to read spiritual literature… I have a positive way of thinking and there is no room for evil, jealousy and envies in my heart. I simply adore animals and in future I dream to take care about many pets. Besides I want to be a caring mother and I imagine how I will raise children with my beloved.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man to share all my life with him. I want him to be serious, reliable, clever, understanding without any bad habits. It is great if you also like healthy and active way of life and you are a one woman man. I hate lie and I hope you also dream about relationship based on honesty, big love, mutual understanding and respect. He should have good manners and must know how to behave as a real gentleman.(preferable age: from 25 to 57).

More Anna’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop
My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is sport dances
My favorite sport to play is volleyball
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like spend time with my friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming cosmetologist
10 years from now, I would like to be a famous dancer
My first memory is my first trip to the sea
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Turkey
My friends call me Aniuta
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is Greece salad
My favorite food to make is borsh
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island a love man, bikini, food
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live XXI
I dislike when people lie
My worst characteristic is that like to clean
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, school years
The most important thing that makes a house a home a happy family
Popular search phrases