New single woman Yana

  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with green eyes and black hair.
New single woman Yana
  • ID: 1616089
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 06/15/1988 (Gemini)
  • Height: 6’0″ (184 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lbs (64 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Advanced
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine


I am a pretty lady with an interesting personality.I am a complete personality, a lady of integrity and grace, charm and class.I am tender and sexy, romantic and passionate.I like to help people and see them happy.I’m sensible and romantic, tender but sometimes realistic, with heart full of desire to love and to be loved!)


I like to spend my time by nature. I also like to cook,socialize, travel, playing guitar, playing beach voleyball))

Her Type of Man

To my mind, a real man should be generous, purposeful, romantic, attentive, emotional, active, joyful, funny, confident, independent and optimistic.(preferable age: from 26 to 62).

More Yana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Classical and POP music
My favorite movies are Comedies)
My favorite sport to watch is Football and golf
My favorite sport to play is beach voleyball,mountain skiing)
My favorite flower is Roses and orchid)
In my spare time, I like I like to draw)and dream)
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming to become a mermaid
10 years from now, I would like to be A good wife and mother.
My first memory is This is the first day of school))It was very interesting and fun!
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris,Iceland,New Zealand,Rome,Niagara Falls
My friends call me sunny smile))
My first kiss was when I was When i was 10 years old))
My favorite season is Autumn,i think it*s a most beautuful time of the year!
My favorite food to eat is sushi and italian food))
My favorite food to make is I like to bake different cakes))cabbage rolls,pancakes,borsh and many many others dishes))
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island mirror,suntan cream)))and matches
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Theres really too many I’d like to sample if truth be told. I’d love to go back to the renissance era or the roring 20’s. What I’d like to do is go back to my past and do things different. Maybe start over in some things maybe even take some chances and follow through with following a dream that could have come true. That the past I’d really love to live in.
I dislike I dislike lies and indifference
My worst characteristic is that I am very very shy!)
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, There are so many beautiful moments in my life! I think I’ll tell you about them later;)
The most important thing that makes a house a home People who live in it .. and how they relate to each other!
Popular search phrases