Pretty Russian Woman Ani

Ani
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and brown hair.
Pretty Russian Woman Ani
  • ID: 1147873
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 12/15/1989 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Customer Service Specialist
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a very funny person! I like to smile very much and I like to joke! I think that smile help me to go through many troubles in my life. I love this life and I know how to live beautiful.

Interests

I have many goals and hobbies in my life. I am a very purposeful person. And I am sure that all my goals will come true in future. But like every young lady I am interested in fashion, I think that good look is very important. I like to take care about poor animals.
Oh I can tell a lot about myself.

Her Type of Man

I dream to meet a man who will support me in all my beginnings. I hope that he will take care about our feelings and me. I think that the main in relationships is a man, that’s why I am looking for smart and fair man.(preferable age: from 25 to 50).

More Ani’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like different music: pop, classical music
My favorite movies are comedies and dramas
My favorite sport to watch is football, freestyle skiing
My favorite sport to play is aerobics
My favorite flower is roses and summer flowers
In my spare time, I like to spend my spare time with my family and friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a singer
My first memory is about my first dat at school
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Spain, London and China
My friends call me Ani
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer and spring
My favorite food to eat is European
My favorite food to make is Ukrainian spetialy borscht
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island water, fire and food
I dislike angry people
My worst characteristic is that I am very vulnerable
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, help poor cats and dogs!
The most important thing that makes a house a home tasty food, loving family and and many pets
Popular search phrases