Dating marriage agency: Tatyana

Tatyana
  • Age: 35
  • Divorced lady with hazel eyes and blond hair.
Dating marriage agency: Tatyana
  • ID: 1688471
  • Age: 35
  • Birth Date: 06/14/1976 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 126 lbs (58 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Psychologist
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy-1996
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Character

I am a very easy-going girl, I am funny, and I like this life! I am educated, outgoing, I have an open heart. I like to meet people and become friendly with them. I have a lot of friends… I am confident, honest and loyal lady. I like so many different things to do, just try to start to talk with me and you will see!

Interests

My interests include art, traveling, spontaneous weekends away, restaurants especially Japanese and sushi, I love movies and plenty of other things!!!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a gentleman, handsome, honest, kind, generous, not boring person who can make me smile)))… I believe in love… And I want to find a real love… I am looking for someone for long term relations… If you agree with me – you are welcome!)(preferable age: from 35 to 55).

More Tatyana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is popular
My favorite movies are Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, In Time, The Notebook
My favorite sport to watch is swimming
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like meeting friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress
10 years from now, I would like to be happy with my real man!
My first memory is about a big doll which my father brought to me!
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit London, Venice and New York
My friends call me Tanya
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is sushi
My favorite food to make is salads and plenty of other things.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island are notebook, food and cosmetics. 🙂
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in the 18th century
I dislike too cold weather and lie.
My worst characteristic is that I can be a bit stubbort sometimes.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, it is the feeling of love
The most important thing that makes a house a home genuine and sincere feelings between the members of the family.
Popular search phrases