Dating marriage agency: Liliya

Liliya
  • Age: 27
  • Never married lady with green eyes and brown hair.
Dating marriage agency: Liliya
  • ID: 1688098
  • Age: 27
  • Birth Date: 03/05/1985 (Pisces)
  • Height: 5’9″ (176 cm)
  • Weight: 124 lbs (57 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Economist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kherson, Ukraine

Character

I am active life-loving girl, who loves people and likes to help others. I am not selfish, and every time try to put myself in the place of another person and think of his feelings. I love to smile, and believe that smile can heal! 🙂 I have a good sense of humour and like to make jokes. I am purposeful, optimistic and positive. In relationship I am very passionate and romantic, I make my man number one in my life, and expect the same from him.

Interests

I enjoy doing sports. It keeps me in good shape. I try to eat healthy, and interested in how to make life healthier, I like to read magazines and other information about it. I adore cooking, wish I had a dear man to pamper him with my cooking masterpieces. 🙂 I love the fresh air and nature, enjoy walking or jogging in the park. My tastes in music and arts are various, I am inquisitive and like all interesting.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a loving and caring companion in life. I would definitely like to talk to a man, if he is kind, well-mannered and has a sense of humour. The things that are important to me in relationship are fidelity, care and romance.(preferable age: from 35 to 65).

More Liliya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is various depending on my mood
My favorite movies are Deja vu, Titanic
My favorite sport to watch is horse back riding
My favorite sport to play is aerobics, fitness
My favorite flower is orchid and rose
In my spare time, I like to walk in the park, to visit cinema, theater, exhibition, to listen to nice music and to cook
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming gymnast, and then photographer 🙂
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Italy and France
My friends call me Lilu
My favorite food to eat is sushi, Japanese, Thai cuisine
My favorite food to make is Ukrainian dishes
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, it’s a trip to mountains
The most important thing that makes a house a home is a dear man near me, clean house, delicious homemade food
Popular search phrases