New girl model photos: Irina

Irina
  • Age: 37
  • Divorced lady with brown eyes and chestnut hair.
New girl model photos: Irina
  • ID: 1688805
  • Age: 37
  • Birth Date: 05/14/1974 (Taurus)
  • Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy-1994
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Fluent
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Character

I am calm and giving person, when I am with my friends and family members. I am loyal to other people, sociable and funny when I feel comfortable in a company. I have many friends, who value me very high, and sometimes I do not even understand why they think I am so good. I love children and to spend my time with them, either it is my son or nephews. Even though I am often strict and demanding to them, we have close trustful relationship. I try to be plain with all people around, whatever I feel inside.

Interests

I like to study languages, by reading listening and talking to other people. I have some plants at home, my favorite is outdoor activities, like traveling and camping; I can also draw sometimes. When I stay at home I cook a lot, trying new dishes and cuisines. I am also interested in fashion and modeling clothes, etc.

Her Type of Man

He is not boring, he likes to try new things in life, I mean self education in all possible ways. He is not lazy and not petty, he knows what is sobriety, but can amaze me and make me feel happy with his everyday small attentions. He loves communication and idea of big friendly family, he does not want to bound my space, but he will not let me think that I am alone. He is not rude and vulgar.(preferable age: from 43 to 58).

More Irina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Delerium, Fleur, Negative, Kino, Simply Red, Orthodox music, etc.
My favorite movies are Forrest Gump, 1900, King’s Speech, Bridget Jones Diary, Easy Virtue, 99 Francs, many old Russian movies, and Orthodox
My favorite sport to watch is Tennis
My favorite sport to play is I am not a sportsman
My favorite flower is orchids, roses
10 years from now, I would like to have a big cozy house for my big family, with apiary and garden, close to the seaside and mountains
My first memory is Mama
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Rome, Italy; Norway, Switzerland
My favorite season is late spring
My favorite food to eat is fish and potato
My favorite food to make is pancakes
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island axe, blanket, matches
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in the 20-21 century
I dislike cold, cruelty and greed
My worst characteristic is that laziness, self-will
The most important thing that makes a house a home people living in it, warmth and odor of baking
Popular search phrases