Meet the love. Pretty woman Anastasia

Anastasia
  • Age: 19
  • Never married lady with green eyes and brown hair.
Meet the love. Pretty woman Anastasia
  • ID: 1688272
  • Age: 19
  • Birth Date: 04/25/1992 (Taurus)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Other
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am a very kind, sociable girl. I’m a creative person and love to spend free time with benefit.
I am a very cheerful girl and I love to communicate with the same people, help everyone in difficult times. But sometimes I can be very embarrassed and I think that this is only my plus.

Interests

I have many interests, I do everything with love. I like sports, go to the gym regularly, it helps to keep me fit. In the evenings I like to read interesting and instructive book. Well, of course, cooking, I am constantly trying to make something interesting and different that has never been cooked. I’m trying to learn and it is seems that I am good in it. Education takes a lot my time, but it’s for my future.

Her Type of Man

I love intelligent men, who can be good interlocutors.Inner beauty is very important for. So I am looking for a man with a rich inner world.A man should be gentle, with a good sense of humor, attentive to his woman. Necessarily well-groomed, I think he should take care of himself. Also he should be cheerful, sociable, kind.(preferable age: from 25 to 55).

More Anastasia’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like different music and listen all in different mood
My favorite movies are “Eat, Pray, Love”,
My favorite sport to watch is swimming, I think that this kind of sport is very beautiful
My favorite sport to play is badminton
My favorite flower is red roses
In my spare time, I like doing interesting things
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a veterinarian, I wanted to help animals
10 years from now, I would like to be happy. Have my own happy family
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Spain, it fascinates me
My friends call me Sun, because I always try to give light to people
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is I love different cuisine. Each has their zest
My favorite food to make is unusual dishes
I dislike people who do not fulfill their promises
The most important thing that makes a house a home memories
Popular search phrases