Russian woman love Alla

Alla
  • Age: 24
  • Never married lady with green eyes and brown hair.
Russian woman love Alla
  • ID: 1149010
  • Age: 24
  • Birth Date: 11/09/1987 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’5″ (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine

Character

I’m a very positive person and always try to look for the positive side in people. I like to have fun and not take life too seriously. I love socializing with friends. I am kind, sincere, and very communicable. Communication is very important to me.

Interests

I enjoy many activities. I love to get outside and enjoy nature.
I like to stay in shape and try to do some sort of exercise every day. Also I like dancing, when I studied at school, I attended Latino-American dances and still now I like it very much.

Her Type of Man

I want someone I can cherish, admire, respect and love completely. . I would like to marry a man who is fun-loving, intelligent, kind, loyal, faithful, honest, with a good sense of humor, to be my loving and caring companion, and best friend in life.(preferable age: from 30 to 57).

More Alla’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Different kinds
My favorite movies are Romantic comedies
My favorite sport to watch is Figure skating
My favorite sport to play is bowling
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like To gather with my close people and spend a nice time with them, also I like cinema very much.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Stewardess
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Thailand
My friends call me intelligent, kind, loyal, faithful, honest, with a good sense of humor.
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is Seafood and I like sweets very much
My favorite food to make is Everything, I like to cook very much.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live nowadays
I dislike Greed and lies
The most important thing that makes a house a home Happy family.
Popular search phrases