Russian bikini bride Olga

Olga
  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and brown hair.
Russian bikini bride Olga
  • ID: 1660741
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 10/21/1988 (Libra)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 102 lbs (47 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Customer Service Specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am a cosy and nice type of person. I have balanced approach to life. I enjoy spending my time in a company of my close friends, camping, sitting near a fireplace or dreaming while watching sunset. In those moments I would find a pleasure in holding a hand of my beloved man, of my special someone.

Interests

I like different kinds of sport like swimming or tennis, to be hip to cultural life of my city, so I enjoy going to the cinema or art expositions. I love to read a good book in some cosy coffee house or listen to a good music

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man, with whom I could create hearth and home. I need a person to take care about and who will manage to take care about me and our future children I dream to have a cosy home full with laughing playing children, a family, which members will feel each others support, love and trust..I am looking for a man who can make this dreams come true.(preferable age: from 35 to 50).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music
My favorite movies are romantic comedy
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating
My favorite sport to play is Fitness, swimming, bawling,
My favorite flower is white rose
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming When I was a child I dreamed being a journalist
My first memory is When I was 5 years old I went with my parents to the Crimea. We were camping on mountains and driving quads.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Maldivian islands
My first kiss was when I was 14
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is French cuisine
My favorite food to make is baked goods
I dislike hypocrisy
The most important thing that makes a house a home Family values loyalty
Popular search phrases