Russian bride in bikini: Veronica

Veronica
  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and brown hair.
Russian bride in bikini: Veronica
  • ID: 1585343
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 11/13/1988 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Journalist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Not Religious
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kiev, Ukraine

Character

I am an optimist and I think that everything will work out if you make efforts and believe in your success. I am a joyful and funny person. As every girl I dream of having a family where love and understanding are basis. I am always open for communication and discovering something new in people. This is why I am interested in getting acquainted with people whatever the result may be. It is because friendship is not less important than love. But if I am lucky to find the right person who will make the sense of my life, I will never miss this chance.

Interests

The first is my music.The second is my cats.And last but not least is my writing. I love to write, and it is a real passion with me. I write mostly short stories (for children) and poetry. I love to put pen to paper, and I love to know that there are people out there who are reading my stories, and thinking “I really love this.” But more important to me is the fact that I love what I write. I read my stories and poetry over and over again, and still find that I am inspired by them.

Her Type of Man

The one I am looking for is surely a self-confident man who knows what he wants from life and how to achieve that. I wish to find a partner who will value my personality and will also be ready to receive the same attitude from my side. I want a relationship built on mutual understanding and respect. So, if you expect to have such sort of life experience – be sure to write!(preferable age: from 29 to 52).

More Veronica’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is hip-hop music, techno, trance music!!!
My favorite sport to watch is figure-skating
My favorite sport to play is tennis, volleyball
My favorite flower is rose and orchid
In my spare time, I like to spend time with my friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming doctor
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit i would like to travel all over the world
My friends call me Nicka)))
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is healthy food
The most important thing that makes a house a home my kiss and hugs of my special man
Popular search phrases