Russian girl to marry: Margarita

Margarita
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with green eyes and brown hair.
Russian girl to marry: Margarita
  • ID: 1653379
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 12/06/1989 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
  • Weight: 130 lbs (60 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am very open,responsible,funny,sensetive and positive person.I love my life and I have a smile all life.

Interests

I like active rest with friends,having a walk along the seaside.Besides I read books that are connected with psychology.I like watching movies from time to time.

Her Type of Man

Man should have a strong will and to be purposeful person.
I am not going to tell him what he should do, because each person should have his own space. I just want him to express his feelings and show his good attitude to me.
I will do the same in my turn. I will try to be the best woman for him.(preferable age: from 30 to 45).

More Margarita’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I am music lover
My favorite movies are Knockin’On Heaven’s Door
My favorite sport to watch is Boxing,football
My favorite sport to play is Aqua aerobics
My favorite flower is Roses
In my spare time, I like To have an active rest and have fun with friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming To be a doctor
10 years from now, I would like To be a successful business owner and good mother
My first memory is 1st New Year when I was sleeping during the whole night
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris
My friends call me Margo
My first kiss was when I was 15
My favorite season is Summer
My favorite food to eat is BBQ,shish kebab
My favorite food to make is Cake
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Matches,blanket,a man
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Present time
I dislike Envy,aggression
My worst characteristic is that Distrustfulness
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, Abiding place
The most important thing that makes a house a home Flowers
Popular search phrases