Online russian bride Elena

Elena
  • Age: 28
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and blond hair.
Online russian bride Elena
  • ID: 1604531
  • Age: 28
  • Birth Date: 08/17/1983 (Leo)
  • Height: 5’5″ (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Choreographer
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am an open-minded and family-oriented. I am an interesting, intelligent, honest, sensitive, kind, and tender lady who leads an active lifestyle. I am a very romantic person and I dream to have a dinner in the airship. I am a one-man-woman and I want to find a man who I can share the rest of my life with.

Interests

I am interested in dancing and I work as a choreographer. It is my passion. You can express and show your emotions through a dance. I like to spend much time in the nature. I have a lot of friends and I enjoy communication with different people ;)) I adore cooking and prefer French and Japanese cuisine.

Her Type of Man

I dream to find an intelligent, responsible, independent, attentive, courteous and considerate man. I want to love and be loved. I really dream to create a family with the right man. I want to share every minute of life with my special person. I believe that love is the intense feeling in the world.(preferable age: from 27 to 58).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is dance music
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating
My favorite sport to play is dancing, yoga, figure skating, skiing
My favorite flower is a pink rose
In my spare time, I like cooking, traveling, spending time in the nature
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Monaco
My friends call me Aliona
My first kiss was when I was 18
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is French and Japanese cuisine
My favorite food to make is grilled trout
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island boat, paddles and a flask of water
Popular search phrases