Russian girlfriend Nataliya

Nataliya
  • Age: 24
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and brown hair.
Russian girlfriend Nataliya
  • ID: 1687769
  • Age: 24
  • Birth Date: 06/16/1987 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: Array lbs (0 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine

Character

I am a kind and open-minded person. I have a lot of friends so I like to spend my time in an active way. I have a big and happy family, so I want my own family to be the same. I like sports, traveling, reading books, going to the theater, museums, and other places to develop myself both spiritually and physically. I’m a romantic person, so I will be happy to surprise my man with romantic things all the time. I’m a positive person and I would like my life and life of people who are around me be brighter. I’m interested in music, I’m a creative person. I’m a person with a lot of interests, so I will never be boring for my man.

Interests

I like dancing, sports, music.

Her Type of Man

We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. So, I’m looking for mature man, who can be perfect for me, even if he has disadvantage, nobody is perfect. I don’t have any priorities about age of my man, no frames. I think, if you like person and have deep feelings, age is the last thing, what you are thinking about. So, I would like my man be family-oriented, kind, active ma, with sense of humor. I wish his personality be romantic, because Im romantic person and wish part of my life be like a fairy tale.(preferable age: from 21 to 65).

More Nataliya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music, romantic music
My favorite movies are comedies, melodramas
My favorite sport to watch is swimming, fitness
My favorite sport to play is swimming, fitness
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like walking
My friends call me Natasha
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is salads, sea products
My favorite food to make is soup, pies
Popular search phrases