Russian bride relationship: Marina

Marina
  • Age: 28
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and fair hair.
Russian bride relationship: Marina
  • ID: 1681271
  • Age: 28
  • Birth Date: 07/10/1983 (Cancer)
  • Height: 5’5″ (167 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Stylist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: Boy-2001, Girl-2007
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am kind and easy-going person. People who meet me for the first time say that I evaporate positive energy which makes others to start love their life. I have a lot of friends and just acquaintances as I am very sociable and in-depth lady. I try to spend all my free time outdoors and especially I adore beautiful landscapes, their beauty makes me to perceive our being and inspires me to live and create. I am very adventurous and I like to feel tension and vigorous energy of life. I like travelling and getting know new countries with their traditions and culture. I like sport and healthy food, I do fitness and keep myself in good shape as I like not only inner beauty but esthetic too. I am looking for a man who would value and share all my aspirations and with whom I would enjoy my life to full capacity.

Interests

Most of all I like travelling and collect information and pictures of different countries. I never miss the opportunity to go to the sea and enjoy beautiful days there as it includes a lot of activities you can do there. When being in the sea I swim, dive, surf, play volley-ball, yachting and a lot of other things.
When all my energy is fading up I like to stay at home and read an interesting book and to make some considerations. When the weather is nasty outside I like to curl in armchair near fire place with a cup of tasty tea and watch melodrama or comedies.
Also I like doing fitness and yoga, going to the cinema and theatre, having barbecues and picnics or just walking along the streets and thinking over my projects.

Her Type of Man

I would like to find that the only one who really would love the life as I do and enjoy it with every minute.
I am looking for an honest, intelligent, kind-hearted, generous man with a good sense of humor. I don’t lose the hope that that romantic still exists and looking for me to meet.(preferable age: from 35 to 60).

More Marina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop
My favorite movies are melodrama , comedies.
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating
My favorite sport to play is volleyball
My favorite flower is roses, peonies
In my spare time, I like read
My friends call me Marisha
My favorite season is summer, spring
My favorite food to eat is sushi
The most important thing that makes a house a home love
Popular search phrases