Cute Russian girl Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with green eyes and black hair.
Cute Russian girl Ekaterina
  • ID: 1612774
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 03/05/1987 (Pisces)
  • Height: 5’6″ (169 cm)
  • Weight: 126 lbs (58 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I can not describe myself in a few words. I consider myself as a many-sided person. To know me you need time. I am mysterious, it doesn’t mean that I hide something. I try to be different to make communication interesting. I am very social person. I have lots of friends. I enjoy meeting new people. But unfortunately I have not met my beloved yet. That is the reason why I am here. Maybe ocean and lots of kilometers separate me from my love. Who knows? I need to figure it out and single him out from the millions of people. This is what I am striving for. And when I want something I always get it.

Interests

I am many-sided person! I like to do everything that is new and unknown for me . I like traveling and want to see the whole world with my half!
I always try to keep my body in a good shape! I like all kind of sports. But the most favorite is tennis and ski.
As well as every woman I like shopping. I know that I need to look good everyday, even at home.
I enjoy big parties as well as a candle dinner with my beloved! I am very romantic and have lots of plans and wishes as for future romantic evenings with my future husband.

Her Type of Man

I am sure that you want to know who I am looking for. But I would say I am willing to meet a good person with a kind heart. I believe that everyone has positive and negative qualities . But when you are in love with somebody you don’t see his weak sides or disadvantages. Despite this fact , nobody is perfect in my opinion. I am sure that somewhere in the world there is perfect man for me! This is who I am looking for.(preferable age: from 35 to 50).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop
My favorite movies are comedy, love story
My favorite sport to watch is box, figure skating
My favorite sport to play is swimming
My favorite flower is roses
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris, Venice
My friends call me Kate
My favorite season is spring, summer
My favorite food to eat is pizza, pasta
My favorite food to make is spagetti, chiken
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live era of love
I dislike untruth
The most important thing that makes a house a home is love
Popular search phrases