Exotic Russian model Aliona

  • Age: 28
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and chestnut hair.
Exotic Russian model Aliona
  • ID: 1130613
  • Age: 28
  • Birth Date: 09/22/1983 (Virgo)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Historian
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: German
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine


What is a real woman? What is a Slavic woman? This is a woman who is weak and strong at the same time. This is a woman who is air and it is impossible t hold her, just breath her without asking for permission. This is the woman who can occupy your whole world and be invisible. This is the woman with wonderful cover but still very deep inside. This is the woman who will show you that real life is life without lies, betrayals, grief and tears. Life full of passion, love and happiness. This is a woman who can cook like the best chef, being the most beautiful queen outside and a talented courtesan at home. She will never let you feel that you are a helpless man as the art of the woman is to make her man the king. This is a woman who is a real mother and in her hands any child stops crying. Being a Slavic woman is an art not any can obtain. I am a real woman…


I like all beautiful. I know that only beauty will save the world so I like to have beautiful things around me. I love books, souvenirs, dolls as they help me remain funny and do not let me get absorbed with the problems of the world. I read a lot. I do like French Literature. I like psychology as it helps me read people and find common language even with those who seem to be unreachable. Music is my passion. I write poems and lyrics and have a dream to learn to play the piano to be able to write music for the lyrics I write. I take classes in singing and belly dancing. One of my hobbies is design. I design furniture in AutoCad and this is one of my works. I love roses so it is not a problem to surprise me and make me happy. I adore nature and dream to climb the mountains. There is so much to add… And if you are interested I will tell you more privately.

Her Type of Man

I do not mind living in a man’s world as long as I am a woman in it. You ask me about the road that leads to happiness? I do not know it as the happiness is the road itself. I am looking for mature love as. Immature love says I love you because I need you. Mature love say I need you because I love you. And this is exactly what I need. You ask me what I think of long-distance relationships and how I will live knowing that for a while we have to be apart? I will tell you: distance means so little when the person means so much… I do not want to be strong as I am a woman and my man is my God. And to be beautiful for him is my queen’s duty…
I want my man to be caring, loving, passionate. I want him to be my world.
I want him to show affection and love and not to be shy of this. I want to be fragile in his hands and not being afraid of anything as I am sure that the safest place on Earth is on the shoulder of the man you love…(preferable age: from 35 to 50).

More Aliona’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classical and modern.
My favorite movies are “Anzhelika”, “Gone with the Wind”.
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating.
My favorite sport to play is volleball.
My favorite flower is rose.
In my spare time, I like gather with family or meet friends.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a singer.
10 years from now, I would like to have a wonderful happy family with several kids.
My first memory is first day in the kindergarden.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Australia.
My friends call me very sociable and open person.
My first kiss was when I was 16.
My favorite season is Spring.
My favorite food to eat is all kinds of sweets.
My favorite food to make is borshch.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island photocamera, toothbrush and some clothes.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in Switzerland.
I dislike dishonesty.
My worst characteristic is that I am very trustful.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would not change anything.
The most important thing that makes a house a home is comfort.
Popular search phrases