Single foreign woman Alexandra

  • Age: 19
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and brown hair.
Single foreign woman Alexandra
  • ID: 1673686
  • Age: 19
  • Birth Date: 05/29/1992 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine


I am a very positive and loyal person. I am very kind to people who surround me. I think that the most important secret of communication and getting on with each other well is being kind and understanding. I think all the people deserve real care and attention! I also believe that all people who want to have really close relationship between them, have to be sincere and opened with each other and never try to hide anything form anyone I think that it is always say the bitter truth than sweet lies! This is my position in life and I always try to behave so.


I have a lot of interests in my life. I am interested in philosophy very much I am also interested in reading different books about religion. I don’t mean that I am a religious fanatic, I mean this in a historical aspect- I like to read about the history of religion. How it started and developed. I think that it helps people to understand the whole world better as well as people who live in it! I am also interested in sports, as I believe that it helps us to keep fit and always stay in a good mood and health! That’s why I always pay attention at my sports classes

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be loving and kind to me. I am looking for the man with whom we will enjoy our life in all the ways and will be happy all the time. I am looking for the man who will be my real second half and with whom we will always have good mutual understanding. I am looking for the person with whom I can send the rest of my life in happiness and harmony(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Alexandra’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is romantic music of love
My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is snowboarding
My favorite sport to play is beach volley ball
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like to relax and visit some interesting places
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor
10 years from now, I would like to enjoy my happy family life
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit every corner of the world
My friends call me Sashoolya
My first kiss was when I was 9
My favorite season is summer and spring
My favorite food to eat is salad from fruits
My favorite food to make is dessert
Popular search phrases