New single woman Olga

Olga
  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with green eyes and chestnut hair.
New single woman Olga
  • ID: 1681371
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 05/29/1988 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Nurse
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I can describe myself as a very loving, tender and caring, person. I am cheerful, trustworthy and sincere with everybody. I appreciate each moment I live. My romantic soul is full of dreams and fair wishes. I like spending time with interesting and open people that don’t like arguing. I like being flirty with my man. I`m a lady who can make you smile, who can make you happy! I`m very positive and joyful. I`m active and energetic. My friend s say I`m very kind-hearted. I will never stand and watch somebody trying to get out of problems. I`ll do my best to help. I consider myself as an optimistic person and I never give up. : )
Life shows that it is so hard to live without someone who is close to your heart, who is all the time beside you and makes you happy, in one word a Person for Life! I’m here to find this special Person…

Interests

What are my interests? Hmmm… Let me think! There is a long list of things that I like doing! I’m very creative and active person. I like everything that helps me to develop myself! I adore reading fiction literature and listening to nice music, I love design and making my home cozy. I like flowers, that`s why I have many different plants in my apartment! I like animals. I have little dog! Her name is Josephine or Juja! She is amazing and very funny! We like walking on sunny days in the park! By the way I’m professional bowling player. I have been playing this game for 3 years already. I adore dancing and I used to take dance classes. I can`t imagine my life without sport. Gymnastics helps me to stay fit and release stress after hard working day. : )
I enjoy travelling very much. That`s my greatest passion. I am open to new things, I like discovering new places. My dream is to travel all around the world! I am fond of various cultures and arts! I enjoy being on nature. ; )))

Her Type of Man

Well, this is a difficult subject, because nobody is perfect and certainly I don’t seek for “Mister Perfect”. I want to build serious relationships leading to marriage with a nice, kind, caring and sincere man. I want him to treat me with love and respect as a real lady. I need someone I can talk to, someone who will love me unconditionally with all his heart. I miss a loving person next to me, I really need that. I have so much love and care to give in return. My man will never doubt my feeling for him as he will be the centre of my universe and every day I’ll be proving him that. I am willing to give my heart to the one who’s going to keep it as the biggest treasure ever.(preferable age: from 27 to 55).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like modern music and that one I can dance to… : )
My favorite movies are “The Butterfly Effect”, “Knocking on Heaven’s Door”, “You’ve Got Mail” and others.
My favorite sport to watch is bowling and dance competitions.
My favorite sport to play is bowling.
My favorite flower is a rose.
In my spare time, I like being active, going out with friends, being on nature, dancing, listening to music, visiting concerts or exhibitions and so on.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a model.
10 years from now, I would like to marry my dream man and to be the happiest wife ever…
My first memory is my parents and our home.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Spain and Italy.
My friends call me Olechka, Olya.
My first kiss was when I was 17 years old.
My favorite season is summer.
My favorite food to eat is meat dishes.
My favorite food to make is dishes of Ukrainian cuisine.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island water, knife…and my beloved one to experience this adventure together. : )))
I dislike lies, treachery, hypocrisy.
My worst characteristic is that …sometimes I`m too kind to other people and they may use it against me or take it for granted…
The most important thing that makes a house a home Love, happiness, care and warm atmosphere.
Popular search phrases