Meet Russian woman Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 24
  • Divorced lady with brown eyes and black hair.
Meet Russian woman Ekaterina
  • ID: 1585836
  • Age: 24
  • Birth Date: 04/01/1988 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’1″ (156 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I lead a healthy lifestyle, I have no bad habits, do sports – athletics. I can cook, sew, keep house in goo way! I am hatd worker but I like to have a good rest – there are in nature and resorts. I am educated, intelligent! I thinkthat I can sing well and play the piano also very well.
I love cats and fish in an aquarium, consider them an integral part of family and home, as the animals give the joy and peace. But the chief of the house should be kids… I really want to have many children.

Interests

I like to dance and go to the cinema… I am fond of animals that’s why I am interested in watching Discovery channel! They are very funny when they are playing or biting.
I like to watch on them…

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for an educated, intelligent man who knows how to take care of his family. It must be truly the master of the house – make right and wise decision to organize family life and be a role model for children. Appearance and age does not matter so much for me!
The family must be close, strong and happy.(preferable age: from 18 to 60).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop, RNB.
My favorite movies are “Angel-A” and generally I am intersted in french cinematography…
My favorite sport to watch is I like watching football. I also like to go ot the sport cafe with my friends and have a fun there!
My favorite sport to play is athletics
My favorite flower is Red roses. I think every girl loves a rose, because it is the flower of love. It means passion!!!
In my spare time, I like in my spare time I have some relax and watch TV…
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming I wanted to be a teacher. When I was a child I liked to play school with my friends together! I have been a tecaher and they have been my pupils! Though now I am ure that it is my profession.
10 years from now, I would like to be the sweetiest woman for my man!
My first memory is eyes and smile of my mother! I lover her so much!
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I dream to travel, but most of all,I would like to visit Paris.
My friends call me Katya
My first kiss was when I was 13
My favorite season is summer because I love to spend time under a hot sun, swim and jump into the sea!
My favorite food to eat is I love fried turkey with apples. It is very tasty…
My favorite food to make is I like to cook dinner for my family. I love to cook steak and salalds so much! In the kitchen, I can spend a long time coming up with new dishes.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island inflatable boat,clothe and dipilyator
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live 17 centure!
I dislike crying…
My worst characteristic is that in the morning I get up so difficult, I cannot leave my bed… I love to sleep. 🙂
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, scuba… I do want to try it.
The most important thing that makes a house a home atmosphere!
Popular search phrases