Pretty Russian girl Tatyana

Tatyana
  • Age: 19
  • Never married lady with green eyes and brown hair.
Pretty Russian girl Tatyana
  • ID: 1679751
  • Age: 19
  • Birth Date: 01/23/1993 (Aquarius)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: Array lbs (0 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Psychologist
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine

Character

I am intelligent and curious. I believe , that people should improve themselves every minute of their life, that’s what I’m trying to do) I am a very loving and giving and ready to devote all my life to the right person. I like to learn new things and meet interesting people.
I live alone, but want to build a family with a loving man. It is very important if you know that someone needs you.
I can say that I am a kind, cheerful, responsive, open and sincere young lady. I am fond of life, I am romantic but realistic, tender but determined, open-minded but appreciating traditional values, generous but not naive… I have traditional family values. I am quite aware what I want in life. I have many friends who become part of my family. I am very many sided person with various interests and hobbies.

Interests

I an active by nature and I like socializing with people, going to night clubs and nice restaurants, visiting theatres and exhibitions. I love music my favorite music is jazz, and I adore dancing. I am fond of traveling and I would like to visit exotic countries. I’m fond of cinema my favorite movies are “Forrest Gump”, ”Gone with the Wind”, I also like to read very much ,psychology mostly but my favorite book is “Vanity Fair”. I’m very active person I like to go in for volley ball I also like to play chess ,but I’m also a very romantic.

Her Type of Man

I’m searching for a real and serious man that’s what I’m looking for. With real feelings: passion, love, affection, stability, respect and trust.
I am looking forward to meeting my special man. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man with a good sense of humor. He should serious in his intentions to find a right lady and create a happy family. I would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. He should also be goal-oriented, self-established.(preferable age: from 21 to 57).

More Tatyana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Jazz
My favorite movies are “Forrest Gump”, ”Gone with the Wind”,
My favorite sport to watch is I’m too active to just sit and watch;))
My favorite sport to play is volley ball, chess
My favorite flower is many roses;))
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit different islands
My friends call me Tanechka
My first kiss was when I was 14
My favorite season is All seasons are beautiful…
My favorite food to eat is Ukrainian cuisine
My favorite food to make is something interesting;)) and very tasty;))
The most important thing that makes a house a home family and love
Popular search phrases